• Sunday, February 3

Provincial Championship Bendigo

Provincial Championships cancelled due to heat forecast

Below is the selected team for the Provincial Championships to be held
at Eaglehawk on Sunday 3rd February.

Manager Arthur Harrison
1. G Boyd, K Rusbridge, T Ellis, D Burgess (s)
2. P Godkin, T Lester, B Byrne, B Holland (s)
3. B Morley, R Simmonds, M Hocking, A Brown (s)
4. M Lord Snr, G Ryan, M McLean, A Tomkins (s)
5. G Woodward, P Vlaeminck, G Edwards, M Smith (s)
6. D Rowley, T Babitsch, L Crapper, M Sidebottom (s)