State Events Finals

Champ of Champs/ State Triples Finals

The finals of the Champion of Champions (Men/Women) and the
finals of the Men’s State Triples will be played Monday 27th January
at Bendigo Bowls Club 9am for 9.30am start.

Champion of Champions
Lawrence Brooks (Bendigo) v Daryl Rowley (Inglewood)
Greg Brain (Castlemaine) v Daniel Taig (North Bendigo)

Susan Howes (Kangaroo Flat) v Stephanie Priest (Bendigo)
Nancy Tate (Marong) v Taylah Marron (Bendigo East)

Men’s Triples
Aaron Tomkins (Bendigo East) v Brad Holland (South Bendigo)
I Ross (Composite) v D Keenan (Kangaroo Flat)

The finals of the Women’s State Triples will be played Sunday
2nd February at Eaglehawk Bowls Club 9.30am for 10am start.

S Howes (Kangaroo Flat) v V White (Bendigo)
J Ross (Golden Square) v V Groves (Golden Square)

Men’s Pairs and Mixed Pairs finals to be advised.