BBD Executive and Committees

BENDIGO BOWLS DIVISION INC.

Website – www.bendigodivisionbowls.bowls.com.au
Email for Secretary: bendigobowls@gmail.com
Address: P.O. Box 20, California Gully Vic. 3556

OFFICIAL SEASON 2019 / 2020

Chairman
Marian Craze
213 Allingham St, Kangaroo Flat, 3555
Phone: 5447 8685/0407 844 821
Email: kmcraze@bigpond.com

Deputy Chairman
Arthur Harrison
20 Erskine St, Bridgewater, 3516
Phone: 5437 3139
Email: arthurjharrison51@gmail.com

Hon. Secretary
Geoff Howes
18 William Drive, Kangaroo Flat. 3555
Ph: 0408 797 945
Email: bendigobowls@gmail.com

Hon. Treasurer
Stephen Piercy
P.O. Box 56, California Gully. 3556.
Mobile: 0418 599 743
Email: sboydp@bigpond.net.au

Directors
Coral Maxted, Ph: 5437 9261. Email: camaxted@icloud.com
Michael Greenwood, Ph: 0409 978 466. Email: mgreenwood@tpg.com.au
Tony Doolan, Ph: 5443 3950/ 0484 564 694 Email: k.doolan@live.com.au
Ann Howe, Ph. 0458 469769/44338418. Email: annb.howe@gmail.com

Life Members
Ken Phillips, Arthur Eaton,
Reg Marslen, Ken Gloster, Athol Mills, Ken Gullick, Geoff Howes
Jacqui Davis, Loretta Harris, Marjorie Gorrie

Pennant Competitions Committees
Email: matchbbd@gmail.com
Chairman: John Grenfell Ph, 0428 426 042 Email: johngrenfell@bigpond.com
Susan Howes, Ruth Pearce, Heather Cozens, Travis Bradley, Tas Wallis, Vicky Tierney.

Selection Committees
Men’s – Chairman Travis Bradley Ph. 0459 715 711, Email: trapper.bradley@gmail.com
Marc Smith, Nicholas Belt

Ladies- Chairman: Susan Howes Ph. 0412 542 981 Email: howlough@hotmail.com, Heather Cozens, Vicki Greenwood, Betty Bodinnar, Mardi Chisholm.

Umpires Panel
Umpire Assessor – Marjorie Gorrie: Ph. 5447 9639, Email: marjoriegorrie@bigpond.com,

Peter Simmons, Bev Clements, John Dullard.

Coaching Committee
Veronika Groves: Ph: 0429 294 300, Email: vegroves@optusnet.com.au

Under 18’s Committee
Vicki Greenwood: Ph: 5443 3220, Email: vg56@live.com.au
Stephanie Priest

Handbook / Sponsorship Committee
Geoff Howes/Len Grainger

Bowls Australia Regional Bowls Manager (North East Victoria)
John Emerson, Ph: 0427 522 733, Email- jemerson@bowls.com.au

Auditor
Michael Job
Red Lion Advisory
47 High St , Bendigo. Ph: 5406 2900

Pennant Recorders
Saturday Pennant – Midweek Pennant: Susan Howes
Ph: 0412 542 981. Email: howlough@hotmail.com

Affiliated with
Bowls Victoria
Chief Executive: Tony Sherwill
Suite 7, 32 – 36 Camberwell Road,
Hawthorn East. 3123
Phone: (03) 9861 7100
Email: bowlsvic@bowlsvic.org.au

Bendigo Campaspe Region

President – Barry Brown
Phone: 0419 336 687
Email: barry@bcbr.org.au

Secretary- Joy McArthur
Phone: 0415 671 283
Email: joy@bcbr.org.au