BBD Executive and Committees – BENDIGO BOWLS DIVISION INC.

 

BENDIGO BOWLS DIVISION INC.
Website – www.bendigodivisionbowls.bowls.com.au
Email for Secretary:  bendigobowls@gmail.com
Address: P.O. Box 20, California Gully Vic. 3556
OFFICIAL SEASON 2018 / 2019
Chairman
Marian Craze
213 Allingham St, Kangaroo Flat, 3555
Phone: 5447 8685/0407 844 821
Email: kmcraze@bigpond.com
Deputy Chairman
Arthur Harrison
20 Erskine St, Bridgewater, 3516
Phone: 5437 3139
Email: arthurjharrison51@gmail.com
Hon. Secretary
Geoff Howes
18 William Drive, Kangaroo Flat. 3555
Ph: 0408 797 945
Email: bendigobowls@gmail.com
Hon. Treasurer
Stephen Piercy
P.O. Box 56, California Gully. 3556.
Mobile: 0418 599 743
Email: sboydp@bigpond.net.au
Directors
Coral Maxted, Ph: 5437 9261. Email: camaxted@icloud.com
Barry Ellis, Ph: 5472 2369. Email: barry_ellis@bigpond.com
Michael Greenwood, Ph: 0409 978 466. Email: mgreenwood@tpg.com.au
Tony Doolan, Ph: 5443 3950. Email: k.doolan@live.com.au
Life Members
Ken Phillips, Arthur Eaton,
Reg Marslen, Ken Gloster, Athol Mills, Ken Gullick, Geoff Howes
Jacqui Davis, Loretta Harris
Match Committees
Email: matchbbd@gmail.com
Chairman: John Grenfell Ph, 0428 426 042 Email: johngrenfell@bigpond.com
Mark Anderson, Susan Howes, Ruth Pearce, Don Waight, Heather Cozens, Trevor Featherstone
Selection Committees
Men’s –
Ladies-
Heather Cozens, Susan Howes
Umpires Panel
Umpire Assessor – Marjorie Gorrie: Ph. 5447 9639, Email: marjoriegorrie@bigpond.com,
Peter Simmons
Under 18’s Committee
Vicki Greenwood: Ph: 5443 3220
Stephanie Priest
Handbook / Sponsorship Committee
Geoff Howes/Len Grainger
Bowls Victoria Regional Representative
Stephen Piercy, P.O. Box 56, California Gully, 3556. Ph: 0418 599 743
Auditor
Michael J. Job and Associates
134 Queen Street, Bendigo. Ph: 5441 5244
Pennant Recorders
Saturday Pennant – Midweek Pennant:  Susan Howes
Ph: 0412 542 981.  Email: howlough@hotmail.com
Affiliated with
Bowls Victoria
Chief Executive: Graeme Bridge
Suite 7, 32 – 36 Camberwell Road,
Hawthorn East. 3123
Phone: (03) 9861 7100
Email: bowlsvic@bowlsvic.org.au

Bendigo Campaspe Bowls Region  Board
PRESIDENT
Barry Brown (CVBD)
Mob: 0419 336 687
Email :barry@bcbr.org.au
VICE-PRESIDENTS
Female
Denise Pappin (CVBD)
Mob: 0427 235 239
Email: denise@bcbr.org.au

Male
Tony Doolan (BBD)
Mob: 0484 564 694
Email: tony@bcbr.org.au
SECRETARY / TREASURER
Joy McArthur (CVBD)
Mob: 0415 671 283
Email :joy@bcbr.org.au
PAST PRESIDENT
Jean Belt (BBD))
CVBD REPRESENTATIVES
Female
Dawn Armstrong
Male
Mike Holmes
BBD REPRESENTATIVES
Female
Carol Maxted
Male
Colin Bird
BOWLS VICTORIA REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Female
Pat Schram (CVBD)
Male
Stephen Piercy (BBD)