Join your local community Bowls club for the most enjoyable
lawn bowls experience imaginable.

The Bendigo Bowls Division supports the local bowling community in the Bendigo district in creating the local Pennant and State Events.

Clubs in the Division are:

Bendigo, Bendigo East, Bendigo VRI, Bridgewater, Calivil, Campbells Creek, Castlemaine, Dingee, Eaglehawk, Golden Square, Harcourt, Heathcote, Inglewood, Kangaroo Flat, Lockwood South, Marong, North Bendigo, Serpentine, South Bendigo, Strathfieldsaye, White Hills and Woodbury

If you are interested in playing visit any of the clubs  … they are all passionate about playing Lawn Bowls

Club news

  • State Events Finals

    Champ of Champs/ State Triples Finals The finals of the Champion of Champions (Men/Women) and the finals of the Men’s State Triples will be played Monday 27th January at Bendigo Bowls Club 9am for 9.30am start. Champion of Champions Lawrence Brooks (Bendigo) v Daryl Rowley (Inglewood) Greg Brain (Castlemaine) v Daniel Taig (North Bendigo) Susan...

    Read more
  • Champion of Champions Results

    Champion of Champions Results. Men- Round 1 – M Dickens lt Paul Moller 25/23. Round 2- D Rowley def I Cail 25/2, G Sherman lt B Marron 25/21, L Brooks def J McGillivray 25/9, S Douglas def P Moller 25/22, C O’Shea def A Manallack 25/10, P Simmons lt G Brain 25/13, D Tuck lt...

    Read more
  • Club Champion of Champions

    CLUB Champions BENDIGO Lawrence Brooks, Stephanie Priest BENDIGO EAST Bradley Marron, Taylah Marron BENDIGO VRI Peter Simmons, Shirley Huggard BRIDGEWATER CALIVIL Coral Maxted CAMPBELL’S CREEK Kim Odgers CASTLEMAINE Greg Brain, Patricia O’Shea DINGEE EAGLEHAWK Con O’Shea, Jan Robertson GOLDEN SQUARE Leah Whiffin HARCOURT Steven Douglas, Carrol Frost HEATHCOTE John McGillivray, Eileen O’Brian INGLEWOOD Daryl Rowley,...

    Read more
  • State Mixed Pairs Results

    State Mixed Pairs Results Round 1. N Belt wo from Cassidy, A Eddy lt B Whiffin 18/19, J Leed lt P Moller 5/21, T Babitsch lt B Murray 14/17, L Schraner def W Robins 23/13. Round 2- B Marron def G McQualter 31/5, I Cail def G Jones 16/13, A Brown lt L Harris 13/16,...

    Read more

Upcoming Events

Our Sponsors